top of page
Production Blog: Blog2
Search

Progress...and a drink

10/12/2018

 

With my interviews done, editing is well under way. After acquiring sound snippets and backing noise for my documentary, now it's time to produce a script. But how about a drink first with our non-alcoholic gin?


A take on the Tom Collins (or a No Collins if you catch my drift):


45ml Ceder's classic gin

30ml Fresh lemon juice

20ml Sugar syrup


Shake well with ice and top with soda. Garnish with a lemon wheel...if you fancy.

Recent Posts

See All

Making a Splash

13/12/2018 So, here it is the final product. I hope you enjoy.

Interview with Dry Drinker

28/11/2018 I spoke to Stuart, founder of The Dry Drinker. A place that solely sells non-alcoholic beverages. Currently it is selling a vast amount of non-alcoholic beers and also sells wines, ciders a

bottom of page