top of page
Production Blog: Blog2
Search

Inspiration

Updated: Dec 13, 2018

01/10/2018

 

From working behind a bar for the past three years I have first hand seen the rise of people requesting non-alcoholic alternatives, and I don't just mean soft drinks. Customers have come up to me and asked 'what non-alcoholic cocktails do you do?' 'Do you have any alcohol free gin?' I usually stutter in response and then create a mocktail which consists of mostly juice and sugar. But this got me thinking. If you are driving for example, what other choice do you have other than your standard juices and soft drinks? It turns out more and more choices are becoming available, so I'm going to investigate. Keep tuned to find out more.



Recent Posts

See All

Making a Splash

13/12/2018 So, here it is the final product. I hope you enjoy.

bottom of page